Go Back   Travel Forum - Share Travel Guides, Travel Maps, Travel Photos, Travel Deals > Main Travel Forum > Africa Travel Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-21-2006, 06:04 AM
L-O-V-E-S-U-4-E
 
Posts: n/a
Default hi people! this is suppose to be an travel agency in benin,africa iatatravelsltd_tours@outgun.com is this real


Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-22-2006, 04:12 PM
love2travel
 
Posts: n/a
Default

These are the links that have the most relevance to your question:

http://www.iata.org/worldwide/central_west_africa/
http://www.outgun.com/scripts/common/index.main?signin=1&lang=us

I was not able to find a travel agency with that name - sorry.
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2006, 12:52 AM
ianthra2010
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Couldn't find. I found travel agency in Benin www.travellersky.com/benin.html Try www.benintourism & www.ghanaweb .com and .gov
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2006, 03:13 AM
kwame23
 
Posts: n/a
Default

where did u get that address from.If it was from some email u got u must be careful .It could be a front for a scam.Just be careful and all the best
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2006, 11:32 AM
keitlu
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It sounds real...the IATA prefix stands for International Association of Travel agents (pretty sure).
If this site is in connection with a romantic meeting of an internet singles site...caveat emptor..."buyer beware"! It could be part of a scam operation! Do not send Western Union cash money there unless validated by Iata association!
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



Cheap Flights
All times are GMT. The time now is 09:09 AM.



Design By: Miner Skinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153